Stardew Valley

Материал из Stardew Valley Wiki
Перейти к: навигация, поиск
Main Logo.png

Stardew Valley - это открытая РПГ игра про фермерство! Ты унаследовал старый фермерский участок своего деда в долине Stardew. Вооружившись ручными инструментами и несколькими сотнями монет, ты намереваешься начать новую жизнь. Сможешь ли ты научиться жить на земле и превратить эти заросшие поля в процветающий дом? Это будет нелегко. С тех пор, как в город приехала корпорация Joja, старые образы жизни почти исчезли. Общественный центр, когда-то самый оживленный центр города, теперь находится в руинах. Но долина кажется полной возможностей. Немного преданности делу, ты мог бы быть тем, кто восстановит долину Stardew!

Разработка

Игра была полностью разработана Эриком Бароне, известный под псевдонимом ConcernedApe. Он написал её на C# используя Microsoft XNA framework. Все было нарисовано с использованием Paint.NET, и Propellerhead Software's Reason был использован в качестве программы для создания музыки и звуковых эффектов игры.[1] ConcernedApe единственный разработчик игры. Игра Stardew Valley была опубликована лондонской игровой студией Chucklefish, которая известна разработкой космической песочницы Starbound.

Для ConcernedApe потребовалось четыре года, чтобы полностью разработать, во время которого он опубликовал обновления разработки через official website. И был выпущен для публики 26 февраля 2016 года. Цена покупки: $14.99.

Релизы

Stardew Valley доступна для Windows, PS4, Xbox One, OS X, Linux и анонсирована для Nintendo Switch.[2] 26 февраля 2016 года игра была выпущена для Windows. После сбора отзывов и исправления ошибок 29 июля 2016 года были выпущены версии для Linux и OS X.[3] На Electronic Entertainment Expo 2016 был анонсировано портирование игры на XBox One.[4] Кроме того, Эрик Бароне заявил, что будут выпущены версии для PS4, Xbox One и Wii U. Портирование игры на PS4 и Xbox One состоялось 14 декабря 2016 года.[5] Тем временем портирование на Wii U было отменено, чтобы выпустить Stardew Valley на будущем Nintendo Switch.[6]

Пост-релиз

ConcernedApe заявил, что разработка будет продолжена после релиза. Было объявлено о мультиплеере с поддержкой кооператива до 4 игроков на начало 2017 года.[7]

Ресурсы

Источники

  1. http://cornellsun.com/2016/02/23/stardew-valley-pushing-the-boundaries-of-farming-rpgs/
  2. https://www.playsimilar.com/us/stardew-valley
  3. http://www.ubergizmo.com/2016/07/stardew-valley-available-mac-linux/
  4. http://www.gamespot.com/articles/stardew-valley-confirmed-for-ps4-xbox-one-and-wii-/1100-6440778/
  5. http://www.eurogamer.net/articles/2016-11-29-stardew-valley-is-coming-to-xbox-one-in-two-weeks
  6. https://www.engadget.com/2016/11/30/farming-sim-stardew-valley-is-coming-to-nintendo-switch/
  7. https://gamerant.com/stardew-valley-update-co-op-309/

Stardew Valley

From Stardew Valley Wiki
Jump to: navigation, search
Main Logo.png

Stardew Valley is an open-ended country-life RPG! You’ve inherited your grandfather’s old farm plot in Stardew Valley. Armed with hand-me-down tools and a few coins, you set out to begin your new life. Can you learn to live off the land and turn these overgrown fields into a thriving home? It won’t be easy. Ever since Joja Corporation came to town, the old ways of life have all but disappeared. The community center, once the town’s most vibrant hub of activity, now lies in shambles. But the valley seems full of opportunity. With a little dedication, you might just be the one to restore Stardew Valley to greatness!

For the article on the actual location, see Pelican Town.

Development

The game was developed entirely by Eric Barone, who goes by the alias ConcernedApe. He programmed it in C# using the Microsoft XNA framework. All the art was drawn using Paint.NET, and Propellerhead Software's Reason was used to compose the game's music and sound effects.[1] ConcernedApe is the game's sole developer. Stardew Valley is published by London game studio Chucklefish, best known for developing the space sandbox-adventure game Starbound.

It took four years for ConcernedApe to completely develop, during which he posted development updates via the game's official website. and was released to the public on February 26th, 2016. The purchase price is $14.99.

Releases

Stardew Valley is available for Windows Computer, PS4, Xbox One, OS X, Linux and announced for the Nintendo Switch.[2] On February 26th, 2016 it was released for Windows. After collecting feedback and patching bugs Linux and OS X versions were rolled out on July 29th, 2016.[3] On the Electronic Entertainment Expo 2016 an XBox One port was announced.[4] In addition Eric Barone stated there will be PS4, Xbox One and Wii U versions coming out as well. The ports for PS4 and Xbox One were released on December 14th, 2016.[5] Meanwhile the Wii U port was canceled in order to release Stardew Valley on the upcoming Nintendo Switch.[6]

Post-Release

ConcernedApe has stated development will continue after release. Multiplayer with support for up to 4-player co-op was announced for beginning of 2017.[7]

Resources

Sources

  1. http://cornellsun.com/2016/02/23/stardew-valley-pushing-the-boundaries-of-farming-rpgs/
  2. https://www.playsimilar.com/us/stardew-valley
  3. http://www.ubergizmo.com/2016/07/stardew-valley-available-mac-linux/
  4. http://www.gamespot.com/articles/stardew-valley-confirmed-for-ps4-xbox-one-and-wii-/1100-6440778/
  5. http://www.eurogamer.net/articles/2016-11-29-stardew-valley-is-coming-to-xbox-one-in-two-weeks
  6. https://www.engadget.com/2016/11/30/farming-sim-stardew-valley-is-coming-to-nintendo-switch/
  7. https://gamerant.com/stardew-valley-update-co-op-309/